top of page
White Structure

Hello I’m Angie. Born and raised in Norfolk and now living in Dereham with my husband.

My Career started in a large Fashion Retail Store in Norwich. I then went on to work in Receptionist Roles.


I recently decided to change my Career due to personal reasons within my family.

I became a Companion so I could provide help and support others. It’s such a rewarding role.


I’ve been made to feel very welcome. 

I’m fairly new to this Companion role and have received great support from all of the Team.


I consider myself to be a very caring, kind and considerate individual. I’m a good communicator and take pleasure in helping people, where I can.


I enjoy meeting people and engaging with clients and their families.


I like to be able to help and support those who live independently in their own homes.

                    Trusted and caring. Insured and DBS checked.

White Structure

Hello, my name is Vicky. I have lived in Norfolk all of my life and have settled in Attleborough with my husband of 17 years, Nick and two children, Lewis, (15) and Chloe, (12).

I am fairly new to the Companionship role (just over 1 year), having spent most of my working life in an office environment.

I’m excited to continue my journey with Janette and her colleagues and meeting your loved ones. Spending time with them, building a good rapport and helping them to keep active and engaged are important to me.

I enjoy listening to music, cooking, sewing, jigsaw puzzles, board games, quizzes, photography, drawing and cycling, (when the weather allows!).

I have endless patience, am kind and caring and keen to support clients.

Trusted and caring, Insured and DBS checked

White Structure


Ricky photo.jpg

My name is Richard but I prefer to be called Ricky. I like gardening and meeting people. I like sports such as football and I follow Nottingham Forest.  I also like cricket and darts.


I have worked in the care sector for 14 years , starting in a care home, agency, installing care alarms. I worked for Swifts and Night owls for 8+ years and enjoyed assisting people and saving the ambulance service. I have also worked in the NNUH. 

Being on time is important to me. I treat people the way they would like to be treated.


Always smile through good and bad times. Listen to people and be kind.


                      Trusted and caring, Insured and DBS checked

White Structure

Hello, my name is Tracy. I was born in North London and moved to Norfolk 24 years ago. I live with my husband and have 4 grown up children, 8 grandchildren. I am one of the newest members of Janette’s team and loving it!

My working life has been mainly childcare based, childminder,  pre-school leader, foster carer and 3 years in a children’s home, before spending nearly 20 years as a Senior Care Officer working in a residential facility for children with complex needs, which I loved. All of these meant working closely with children, their families and many outside agencies.

I consider myself a people person and I am loving learning about our clients lives and families.  I hope that I'm able to make people smile and laugh in my time spent with them....laughter makes the world go round!

My main hobbies are baking, usually birthday cakes and spending time with my family. I love art and craft, especially glitter. I do talk a lot, so never a quiet moment.

                    Trusted and caring. Insured and DBS checked.

White Structure

I’m an older lady with varied life experience, including working as a social worker with older people. A job I loved. Book publisher and teaching English as a foreign language in Italy.

I’ve lived here in the U.K and abroad, but spent the last 25 years in Norfolk. I love my 
garden but never quite get it under control and, until last year, have always had dogs and cats. I’m fostering a lovely cat at the moment.

I cared for my partner of 35 years and my mum, both who had Dementia. So know first hand just how hard it is to see our loved one's health decline in this way.

I’ve worked for Janette for 10 months and love what I do and feel privileged to spend time with people as their companion

                    Trusted and caring. Insured and DBS checked.

bottom of page